Skip to content

Last In Line - Jericho

Edition: 2x Standard Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Sold out
Original price £12.99 - Original price £31.99
Original price
£12.99 - £31.99
Current price £31.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1 Not Today Satan 
2 Ghost Town 
3 Bastard Son 
4 Dark Days 
5 Burning Bridges 
6 Do The Work 
7 Hurricane Orlagh 
8 Walls Of Jericho 
9 Story Of My Life 
10 We Don’t Run 
11 Something Wicked 
12 House Party At The End Of The World 
It would be easy to call Last in Line a supergroup when all its members have and had careers in the most influential bands of the genre – from Dio, Black Sabbath and Ozzy Osbourne to Billy Idol and Def Leppard.
But so much more than a mere side project away from their main work, Last in Line has proven itself time and again, and has been successful on their own merit since day one. What was started by the original Dio member Vivian Campbell and Vinny Appice as a tribute to their own legacy, quickly developed its own momentum. Teaming up with esteemed bassist Phil Soussan and one of the best rock voices of the era, Andrew Freeman, Last in Line was born.
Two remarkable studio albums followed in 2016 and 2019, along with the limited vinyl EP "A Day in the Life" in 2022. In 2023 Last in Line are on the top of their game. On "Jericho" Appice and Soussan hold it together, Campbell is back to his best guitar-wielding flamboyance, and Freeman is just a king with the vocals. The 12 tracks boast big guitar riffs and solos, they're catchy, and full of energy – clearly a contender for the Hard Rock record of the year!