Skip to content

Kylie Minogue - Impossible Princess Limited Edtition Marbled Purple Vinyl LP + Embossed Art Print

Sold out
Original price £25.99
Original price £25.99 - Original price £25.99
Original price £25.99
Current price £17.99
£17.99 - £17.99
Current price £17.99
Condition: New
Limited Edtition Marbled Purple Vinyl LP + Embossed Art Print
Catalogue Number: 4050538816594
Barcode: 4050538816594
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Too Far
A2 Cowboy Style
A3 Some Kind Of Bliss
A4 Did It Again
A5 Breathe
A6 Say Hey
B1 Drunk  
B2 I Don't Need Anyone
B3 3. Jump
B4 Limbo
B5 Through The Years
B6 Dreams
Originally released in 1997, Impossible Princess is Kylie's sixth studio album and her second for Deconstruction/Mushroom after 1994's Kylie Minogue. The album marks a further departure for Kylie from her PWL pop beginnings and reflects a more experimental, darker style influenced by late 1990s trip hop, Brit-pop, rock and electronica. As well as co-producing the record (with Brothers In Rhythm, Dave Ball and the Manic Street Preachers' James Dean Bradfield), Kylie wrote the majority of the lyrics, conveying an intimacy and a freedom of expression inspired by her relationships and travels around the world.
This limited anniversary edition celebrates 25 years of Impossible Princess, and is the first time the album has been officially available on LP, making it much anticipated by Kylie fans.