Skip to content

Kodaline - Our Roots Run Deep

Edition: Limited Transparent Cream Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Sold out
Original price £0.00 - Original price £11.99
Original price £0.00
£7.99 - £26.99
Current price £26.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1 Wherever You Are
2 Ready
3 Brother 
4 Brand New Day
5 Billie Jean
6 The One
7 Moving On 
8 The Answer 
9 Dirty Old Town 
10 Love Like This 
11 Sometimes 
12 Love Will Set You Free 
13 High Hopes 
14 Bring It On Home to Me
15 Perfect World
16 Everything Works Out in the End
17 All I Want
When Kodaline stepped on stage at Dublin’s cozy, sold-out Olympia Theatre in early March 2022, vocalist/multi-instrumentalist, Steve Garrigan; bassist/vocalist, Jason Boland; guitarist/vocalist, Mark Prendergast; and drummer/vocalist Vinny May felt a deep sense of renewal, of their friendship, their brotherhood, and their musical community.
The beloved Irish quartet also felt a sense of release. Two years of pandemic-related separation, from each other, and the audience they had meticulously built since 2011, had underscored how essential that symbiotic relationship really is.