Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Kim Petras - Feed The Beast

Write a review
Original price £33.99 - Original price £33.99
Original price
£33.99 - £33.99
Current price £33.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Feed The Beast 
02 Alone (feat. Nicki Minaj) 
03 King of Hearts 
04 Thousand Pieces 
05 Uh Oh 
06 Revelations 
07 BAIT (feat. BANKS) 
08 Sex Talk 
09 Hit It From The Back 
10 Claws 
11 Minute 
12 Coconuts 
13 Castle In The Sky 
14 brrr 
15 Unholy - (Sam Smith feat. Kim Petras) 
With 15 tracks of pure pop perfection, "Feed The Beast" moves beyond the characters found in Kim's past music to draw more from her personal life and is a declaration about being willing to be consumed by her biggest passion. With pop music as her driving force, the album is Kim's offering to her own beast that sees her embody a modern-day pop Andromeda – a spin on the classic Greek tale where the princess was about to be sacrificed to her beast. Unlike the tale, however, Kim has set out to rescue herself with a body of work that is heavily inspired by the euphoric Eurodance hits that she would lose herself in growing up.