Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Khruangbin - Live at Sydney Opera House 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £30.99 - Original price £30.99
Original price
£30.99 - £30.99
Current price £30.99
Condition: New
2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: DOC335lp
Barcode: 656605163512
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 The Number 3
A2 The Number 4
A3 August 10 / Master Of Life
A4 Two Fish And An Elephant
A5 White Gloves
B1 First Class
B2 So We Won't Forget
B3 Shida
B4 Friday Morning
C1 Lady And Man
C2 Pelota
C3 Evan Finds The Third Room
C4 Maria También
D1 Time (You And I)
D2 People Everywhere (Shifting Sands Remix)
D3 A Calf Born In Winter
D4 Zionsville
Khruangbin's series of live LPs traces just one small slice of the band's flight plan through the years: it's a taste of some of their most beloved cities, stages and nights. Each release comes with a limited-edition unique album cover exclusive for the recording's home turf, just a little something extra for the fans that bring a little something extra. Across five releases, this series ignites both sides of Khruangbin's magic: the warm, prismatic feeling of their albums and the bewitching energy of their performances.
Closing out this collection, Live at Sydney Opera House is a double LP of front-to-back Khruangbin. Here, career-spanning songs like "A Calf Born in Winter", "Maria También", "So We Won't Forget", "Shida" and "Friday Morning" arrive in their full interplanetary glory, recorded at one of the most celebrated venues on earth, the Sydney Opera House.