Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Kesha - Warrior (Expanded Edition) 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
by Kesha
Original price £30.99 - Original price £30.99
Original price
£30.99 - £30.99
Current price £30.99
Condition: New
2x Standard Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 19658774341
Barcode: 196587743413
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Warrior
A2 Die Young
A3 C'Mon
A4 Thinking of You
A5 Crazy Kids
A6 Wherever You Are
A7 Dirty Love feat. Iggy Pop
B1 Wonderland
B2 Only Wanna Dance With You
B3 Supernatural
B4 All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
B5 Love Into the Light
B6 Last Goodbye
C1 Gold Trans Am
C2 Out Alive
C3 Past Lives
C4 Die Young (Dallas K Extended Mix)
C5 Die Young (My Digital Enemy Remix)
D1 Die Young REMIX feat. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa and Becky G
D2 Old Flames Can't Hold a Candle to You (Deconstructed Mix)
D3 Blow (Deconstructed Mix)
D4 The Harold Song (Deconstructed Mix)
D5 Die Young (Deconstructed Mix)
D6 Supernatural (Deconstructed Mix)
The sophomore studio album from Kesha in its expanded edition, Warrior is now available on black double LP vinyl. Exploring magic with an expansive range of genres including pop, EDM, rock, punk and country, it delves into themes of spirituality and growth. Featuring the single, "Die Young."