Skip to content

Kelly Clarkson - When Christmas Comes Around Crystal Clear Diamond Vinyl LP Reissue

Sold out
Original price £23.99 - Original price £23.99
Original price
£23.99 - £23.99
Current price £23.99
Condition: New
Crystal Clear Diamond Vinyl LP Reissue
Catalogue Number: 0075678639593
Barcode: 075678639593
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Merry Christmas Baby
A2 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
A3 Christmas Isn't Canceled (Just You)
A4 Merry Christmas (To The One I Used To Know)
A5 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
A6 Glow (feat. Christ Stapleton)
A7 Santa Baby
A8 Santa, Can't You Hear Me (feat. Ariana Grande)
B1 Last Christmas
B2 Jingle Bell Rock
B3 Blessed
B4 Christmas Comes Early
B5 Under The Mistletoe (feat. Brett Eldredge)
B6 All I Want For Christmas Is You
B7 Christmas Eve
When Christmas Comes Around is the ninth studio album by American singer Kelly Clarkson, released on October 15, 2021, through Atlantic Records. Featuring cover versions of Christmas songs, as well as original co-penned tracks and duets with Chris Stapleton, Ariana Grande and Brett Eldredge, its release was preceded by the singles "Christmas Isn't Canceled (Just You)" and "Santa, Can't You Hear Me".