Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Katie Melua - Ultimate Collection 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £28.99 - Original price £28.99
Original price
£28.99 - £28.99
Current price £28.99
2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 538446640
Barcode: 4050538446647
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1  Nine Million Bicycles
A2  What A Wonderful World
A3  Plane Song
A4  Crawling Up A Hill
A5  A Time To Buy
A6  Belfast
A7  Thank You Stars
B1  I Will Be There
B2  River
B3  The Closest Thing To Crazy
B4  Dreams On Fire
B5  Wonderful Life
B6  If You Are So Beautiful
C1  Piece By Piece
C2  The Little Swallow
C3  Just Like Heaven
C4  Call Off The Search
C5  The Walls Of The World
C6  The Flood
C7  Tiger In The Night
D1  I Cried For You
D2  If You Were A Sailboat
D3  Perfect World
D4  Bridge Over Troubled Water
D5  Diamonds Are Forever
D6  Fields Of Gold