Skip to content

Jungle - Volcano

by Jungle
Edition: Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Original price £10.99 - Original price £25.99
Original price
£10.99 - £25.99
Current price £22.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1 Us Against The World  
2 Holding On  
3 Candle Flame - Jungle, The Architect  
4 Dominoes  
5 I've Been In Love - Jungle featuring Channel Tres  
6 Back On 74  
7 You Ain't No Celebrity - Jungle featuring Roots Manuva  
8 Coming Back  
9 Don't Play - Jungle featuring Mood Talk  
10 Every Night  
11 Problemz  
12 Good At Breaking Hearts  
13 Palm Trees  
14 Pretty Little Thing - Jungle featuring Bas

‘VOLCANO’ follows Jungle’s previous album ‘Loving In Stereo’, which proved to be a landmark moment for the acclaimed UK duo.  It achieved their highest domestic UK chart position to date debuting at #3, while also achieving their best ever album chart positions in key international territories such as Australia, Germany, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands; and in the US it catapulted to #1 on the Billboard Dance Albums chart which led to major Arena shows as guests to Billie Eilish.

The free-spirited energy that runs right through ‘VOLCANO’ reflects how organically it came together. J and T had written most of the record on tour before starting the recording process while staying in an Airbnb in Los Angeles. It was later completed back home in London at their favourite location, Studio B at Metropolis Studios. This time around, the duo wanted to include a wider variety of voices within the album. In addition to Erick The Architect, they reunited with Bas (who previously featured on the ‘Loving In Stereo’ single ‘Romeo’) for ‘Pretty Little Thing’, as well as calling on talents in the shape of Roots Manuva, Channel Tres and JNR Williams.