Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Jungle - Back To Mine 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
by Jungle
Sold out
Original price £17.99 - Original price £17.99
Original price
£17.99 - £17.99
Current price £17.99
Condition: Used
2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: BACKLP030
Barcode: 5053760053439
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition Note: Still sealed and unplayed but sleeve has minor dinks within seal

Track Listing / Description
A1 Barbara Moore - Steam Heat
A2 Inflo - No Fear
A3 Merle - Fannie Likes 2 Dance
A4 Manuel Darquart - Birds Of Paradiso
B1 DrumTalk - Red Haze
B2 Admin - Space Cadet
B3 Mocky - How It Goes
B4 The Marías - Cariño
C1 Sly5thAve - Super Rich Kids
C2 Kamaal Williams - High Roller
C3 Sam Evian - Next To You
C4 BadBadNotGood Featuring Kaytranada - Lavender
C5 Jungle - Come Back A Different Day
D1 Mansur Brown - Shiroi
D2 The Flying Stars of Brooklyn NY - Live On
D3 Sault - Masterpiece
D4 Paul Cherry - Like Yesterday
D5 HNNY - Sunday