Skip to content

John Grant - Boy From Michigan 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £19.99 - Original price £19.99
Original price
£19.99 - £19.99
Current price £19.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
A1  Boy From Michigan
A2  County Fair
A3  The Rusty Bull
B1  The Cruise Room
B2  Mike And Julie
B3  Best In Me
C1  Rhetorical Figure
C2  Just So You Know
C3  Dandy Star
D1  Your Portfolio
D2  The Only Baby
D3  Billy