Skip to content

John Frusciante - The Will To Death Vinyl LP Reissue

Write a review
Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£24.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Condition: New
Black Vinyl LP Reissue
Catalogue Number: RCM48800LP
Barcode: 093624880011
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 A Doubt 
A2 An Exercise 
A3 Time Runs Out 
A4 Loss 
A5 Unchanging 
A6 The Mirror 
B1 A Loop 
B2 Wishing 
B3 Far Away 
B4 The Days Have Turned 
B5 Helical 
B6 The Will To Death 
The Will To Death" was first released on June 22, 2004. Frusciante had previously announced that in 2004 he would produce six albums during a six month break from the Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Will to Death being the first of these. Following the long and costly recording of his previous album, Shadows Collide With People, Frusciante decided to experiment with recording music quickly and in a minimalist fashion, doing a maximum of two takes per track.