Skip to content

Jackie Brown: A Quentin Tarantino Film (OST) – V/A 180G Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£24.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Condition: New
180G Standard Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 81227947699
Barcode: 081227947699
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing/Description:
Side A:              
A1 Bobby Womack– Across 110th Street 3:48
A2 Samuel L. Jackson & Robert Deniro– Beaumont's Lament 0:50
A3 Brothers Johnson– Strawberry Letter 23 4:58
A4 Samuel L. Jackson & Robert Deniro– Melanie, Simone And Sheronda 0:32
A5 Bill Withers– Who Is He (And What Is He To You?) 3:12
A6 Johnny Cash– Tennessee Stud 2:54
A7 Bloodstone– Natural High 4:54
A8 Pam Grier– Long Time Woman 2:52
Side B:
B1 No Artist– Council Gargle - Detroit 9000 0:07
B2 Foxy Brown– (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm 3:26
B3 Randy Crawford– Street Life 4:18
B4 The Delfonics– Didn't I Blow Your Mind This Time 3:21
B5 The Grass Roots– Midnight Confessions 2:43
B6 Minnie Riperton– Inside My Love 3:56
B7 Samuel L. Jackson, Robert Deniro & Bridget Fonda– Just Ask Melanie
Voice Actor – Bridget Fonda, Robert Deniro, Samuel L. Jackson 0:43
B8 Vampire Sound Inc.– The Lions And The Cucumber 5:07
B9 Elliot Easton's Tiki Gods– Monte Carlo Nights 3:25