Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Jack White - Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 2x 180G Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £30.99 - Original price £30.99
Original price
£30.99 - £30.99
Current price £30.99
Condition: New
2x 180G Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 88985366011
Barcode: 889853660117
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Sugar Never Tasted So Good
A2 Apple Blossom
A3 I'm Bound to Pack It Up
A4 Hotel Yorba
A5 We're Going To Be Friends
A6 You've Got Her In Your Pocket
A7 It's True That We Love One Another
A8 Never Far Away
B1 Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
B2 White Moon
B3 As Ugly As I Seem
B4 City Lights
B5 Honey, We Can't Afford to Look This Cheap
B6 Effect and Cause
C1 Love is the Truth
C2 Top Yourself
C3 Carolina Drama
C4 Love Interruption
C5 On And On And On
C6 Machine Gun Silhouette
D1 Blunderbuss
D2 Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
D3 I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
D4 Just One Drink
D5 Entitlement
D6 Want and Able
Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 collects 26 acoustic songs from throughout White's wide-ranging musical career including solo material as well as The White Stripes and The Raconteurs tracks, spanning album tracks, B-sides, remixes, alternate versions, and previously unreleased tracks.