Skip to content

Iron & Wine - Who Can See Forever Soundtrack

Edition: Loser Edition 2x Transparent Yellow Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Original price £9.99 - Original price £25.99
Original price
£9.99 - £25.99
Current price £25.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 The Trapeze Swinger
02 Boy with a Coin
03 Woman King
04 Thomas County Law
05 House by the Sea
06 About a Bruise
07 Sodom, South Georgia
08 Last Night
09 Monkeys Uptown
10 Wolves (Song of the Shepherd's Dog)
11 Grace for Saints and Ramblers
12 Dearest Forsaken
13 Glad Man Singing
14 On Your Wings
15 Passing Afternoon
16 Pagan Angel and a Borrowed Car
17 Naked as We Came
18 Call Your Boys
19 Muddy Hymnal�
F1 Pet Shop Boys - Left To My Own Devices��
F2 Eighth Wonder - I'm Not Scared��
F3 Desireless - Voyage Voyage (PWL Britmix)�
F4 Hazell Dean - Who's Leaving Who�
F5 Inner City - Good Life�
F6 Womack & Womack - Teardrops��
F7 Whitney Houston - One Moment In Time
Iron & Wine's Who Can See Forever is an accompanying live record to the film of the same name. Captured at Haw River Ballroom in Saxapahaw, North Carolina, the soundtrack features nineteen songs from the twenty plus year career of singer-songwriter Sam Beam. Having found inventive ways to re-invent his catalog live over the years, Who Can See Forever offers new and fresh versions of Iron & Wine songs including "The Trapeze Swinger", "Boy With a Coin" and "Naked As We Came." The film - initially intended as a live concert film - evolved into a visual portrait capturing Beam during a creative outburst that earned him four Grammy nominations in four years. Like his music, the film touches on universally personal themes as Beam juggles being an artist, husband and father. Taken as one, the soundtrack and film are a fascinating first-time glimpse behind-the-scenes of Iron & Wine.