Skip to content

Horizon Forbidden West (Original Soundtrack) - V/A

Edition: Deluxe Edition 6x Colour Vinyl LP Box Set
Condition: New
Save 20% Save 20%
Original price £177.99
Original price £34.99 - Original price £177.99
Original price £177.99
Current price £141.99
£21.99 - £141.99
Current price £141.99
Condition: New

Deluxe Edition 6x Colour Vinyl LP Box Set
Catalogue Number: 19658733201
Barcode: 196587332013
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Whatever Comes - Oleksa Lozowchuk feat. Julie Elven and Melissa R. Kaplan
A2 Aloy's Theme - Forbidden West - Joris de Man feat. Julie Elven
A3 In the Flood - Oleksa Lozowchuk feat. Ariana Gillis
A4 The World on Her Shoulders - Joris de Man feat. Julie Elven
A5 Echo of You - Oleksa Lozowchuk feat. Melissa R. Kaplan
A6 Unity - The Flight
B1 No Footfalls to Follow - Oleksa Lozowchuk
B2 These Stones Unturned - Joris de Man
B3 Riddles in Ruins - The Flight
B4 Wither and Ache - Niels van der Leest
B5 The Chorus - Oleksa Lozowchuk
B6 A Scattered Reflection - The Flight
C1 Shelter from the Storm - Joris de Man
C2 Restricted Access - The Flight
C3 A Promise to Uphold - Joris de Man feat. Julie Elven
C4 The Sky Remade - The Flight
C5 Edge of the Sundom - Niels van der Leest
D1 Rusted Sands - Oleksa Lozowchuk
D2 Machine Made - The Flight
D3 Trinity - Oleksa Lozowchuk feat. Julie Elven and Melissa R. Kaplan
D4 The Wings of the Ten - The Flight feat. Julie Elven
D5 Resilience to Rise - Oleksa Lozowchuk feat. Julie Elven and Melissa R. Kaplan
D6 In the Flood - Lovisa Bergdahl
E1 All Fall Down - The Flight
E2 The Long Road Back - Joris de Man
E3 Savior of Meridian - Joris de Man
E4 Valley's Descent - Oleksa Lozowchuk
E5 Clear the Way - Joris de Man
E6 In All Its Splendor - Joris de Man
E7 A Wager Over Barrels - Niels van der Leest
F1 Commander's Orders - Oleksa Lozowchuk
F2 Storming the Gates - Oleksa Lozowchuk
F3 Born in Blood - The Flight
F4 Bloodied and Broken - The Flight
F5 The Embers in Our Wake - Oleksa Lozowchuk
F6 Dawn Eases Night - Joris de Man
F7 Hollowed Out - The Flight
F8 Solitude's Shore - The Flight
G1 As Verdant Limbs Wither - Oleksa Lozowchuk
G2 Silhouettes - Oleksa Lozowchuk
G3 As Before, We Are - Oleksa Lozowchuk feat. musica intima
G4 Sacred Decay - The Flight
G5 Blood Shed on Stone - Joris de Man
G6 Pride's Fall - The Flight
H1 Strike from the Sky - The Flight
H2 All Will Be Run Red - The Flight
H3 Delver's Dream - Oleksa Lozowchuk
H4 Showtime - Oleksa Lozowchuk
H5 Night Life - Oleksa Lozowchuk
H6 The Eye That Reveals - Oleksa Lozowchuk
H7 Every Secret, a Maze - Oleksa Lozowchuk
H8 The Corner of Your Eye - Joris de Man
H9 The Way of the Desert - Niels van der Leest
I1 Eternal Conceit - The Flight
I2 A Whispered Plea - The Flight
I3 Legacy's Landfall - Niels van der Leest
I4 Pride of the Expedition - Joris de Man
I5 Entombed - Joris de Man
J1 Look Deeper - Oleksa Lozowchuk feat. Julie Elven and Melissa R. Kaplan
J2 All That Remains - Oleksa Lozowchuk
J3 Singular Purpose - The Flight
J4 Point of No Return - The Flight
J5 This Place, This Moment - Joris de Man feat. Julie Elven
K1 Storm on the Rise - Joris de Man
K2 Coiled Strike - Oleksa Lozowchuk
K3 In the Dust, to the Death - The Flight
K4 Search and Destroy - Oleksa Lozowchuk
K5 Sudden Surge - The Flight
K6 Ride the Edge - Niels van der Leest
K7 Primal Steel - Oleksa Lozowchuk
L1 Claws in the Hollow - Oleksa Lozowchuk
L2 Sharpened Instinct - The Flight
L3 Imperator - The Flight
L4 No Delve Without Danger - The Flight
L5 Far From Rest - Joris de Man
L6 Steel the Mind - Oleksa Lozowchuk
L7 The Pride of the Arena - Niels van der Leest
Horizon Forbidden West rejoins machine hunter Aloy as she braves a majestic but dangerous new frontier. As Aloy seeks out a means to cure the Earth's dying lands, she defeats deadly machines, helps allies old and new, and uncovers ancient mysteries. These epic moments are all elevated by the game's impactful and beautiful soundtrack, featuring music composed by Niels van der Leest, The Flight, Oleksa Lozowchuk and Joris De Man.
The Vinyl Deluxe Edition is the ultimate way to experience this powerful score. From heart-thumping beats that accompany tense battles with colossal machines to the moving score that complements Aloy's intriguing world, enjoy Horizon Forbidden West's most iconic tracks in beautiful vinyl format.
This release features six vinyl discs presented in two beautifully designed trifold jackets. Inside, listeners will find two exclusive lithographs featuring art from the world of Horizon, a vinyl mat, and a track sheet.