Skip to content
Edition: Limited Edition Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New

H.E.A.T - Force Majeure

Write a review
by H.E.A.T
Original price £13.99 - Original price £26.99
Original price
£13.99 - £26.99
Current price £21.99
Condition: New

Track Listing/Description 
1.Back To The Rhythm
3.Tainted Blood
5.Harder To Breathe
6.Not For Sale
7.One Of Us
8.Hold Your Fire
10.Demon Eyes
11.Wings Of An Aeroplane
'The Swedish heirs of 80s Hardrock, H.E.A.T, return with a new studio album and deliver the rockin’ summer soundtrack for 2022! Two years after “H.E.A.T II” the band once again presents an album that kicks ass. Since the band’s early days, starting from their song “1000 miles” – a huge hit in their Scandinavian home in 2009, media worldwide has been praising each and every of the band’s albums as one of the best rock albums in the respective years. Now the band return with their original singer Kenny Leckremo on the lead, taking everyone on a speedy ride through H.E.A.T city!