Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Gym Class Heroes - The Papercut Chronicles 2x Vinyl LP Reissue

Write a review
Original price £49.99 - Original price £49.99
Original price
£49.99 - £49.99
Current price £49.99
Condition: New
2x Black Vinyl LP Reissue
Catalogue Number: 0603497832996
Barcode: 603497832996
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Sloppy Love Jingle, Pt. 3
A2 Shoot Down The Stars
A3 New Friend Request
A4 Clothes Off!! - featuring Patrick Stump
A5 Sloppy Love Jingle, Pt. 1
A6 Viva la White Girl
A7 7 Weeks - featuring William Beckett
B1 It's Ok, But Just This Once!
B2 Sloppy Love Jingle, Pt. 2
B3 Biters Block
B4 Boys In Bands Interlude
B5 Scandalous Scholastics
B6 On My Own Time (Write On!)
B7 Cupid's Chokehold / Breakfast In America - featuring Patrick Stump
B8 Sloppy Love Jingle, Pt. 3
As Cruel as School Children is the third studio album by Gym Class Heroes and originally released in 2006. Produced by Fall Out Boy's Patrick Stump, it features the singles 'The Queen and I', 'New Friend Request', 'Cupid's Chokehold', 'Shoot Down the Stars' and 'Clothes Off!!'. 'Cupid's Chokehold' became the band's first Top 10 hit on the Billboard Hot 100 in early 2007.