Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: Limited Edition 2x Clear Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Gracie Abrams - Good Riddance

Write a review
Original price £6.99 - Original price £33.99
Original price
£6.99 - £33.99
Current price £33.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Best
02 I know it won't work
03 Full machine
04 Where do we go now?
05 I should hate you
06 Will you cry?
07 Amelie
08 Difficult
09 This is what the drugs are for
10 Fault line
11 The blue
12 Right now
13 Block me out *Vinyl only track
14 Unsteady *Vinyl only track
15 405 *Vinyl only track
16 Two People *Vinyl only track
Produced by Aaron Dessner of The National, Good Riddance, Gracie Abrams's highly anticipated debut album, will be released via Interscope & Polydor Records. Includes the powerful new single "Where do we go now?"