Skip to content

Goo Goo Dolls - Live At The Academy 1995 3x Vinyl LP

Save 20% Save 20%
Original price £74.99
Original price £74.99 - Original price £74.99
Original price £74.99
Current price £59.99
£59.99 - £59.99
Current price £59.99
Condition: New
3x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 0093624859185
Barcode: 093624859185
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
01 Girl Right Next To Me 
02 Impersonality 
03 Two Days In February 
04 Another Second Time Around 
05 Name 
06 Don’t Change 
07 Naked 
08 Introduction 
09 Just The Way You Are 
10 Burnin’ Up 
11 Fallin’ Down Again 
12 Million Miles Away 
13 Lucky Star 
14 String Of Lies 
15 Impersonality 
16 Long Way Down 
17 Only One 
18 Already There 
19 Naked 
20 Name 
21 So Outta Line 
22 Eyes Wide Open 
23 Another Second Time Around 
24 Up Yours 
25 Stop The World 
26 Flat Top 
27 Two Days In February 
28 Slave Girl 
29 Don’t Change 
30 Girl Right Next To Me 
31 Impersonality 
32 Naked 
33 Never Take The Place Of Your Man 
In November 1995, just as their song "Name" was becoming their first hit, Goo Goo Dolls played their biggest live show to date. It was at the prestigious Academy Theatre in New York City, as part CMJ's Music Marathon – an important annual convention at the time. The entire concert was recorded by a mobile recording truck, including the acoustic soundcheck that was performed in front of an audience of competition winners and broadcast on Tom Calderone's show on a local radio station.
This release includes the soundcheck, full set and the encores the band played that night. 32 songs that capture this special night and the incredible energy and intensity of the band's performance.