Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

George Ezra - Gold Rush Kid

Edition: Indies Exclusive 180G Blue Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Original price £0.00 - Original price £22.99
Original price £0.00
£12.99 - £22.99
Current price £22.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1               Anyone For You   3:26
2               Green Green Grass       2:47
3               Gold Rush Kid      2:41
4               Manila        3:00
5               Fell In Love At The End Of The World       3:18
6               Don't Give Up      3:05
7               Dance All Over Me        3:40
8               I Went Hunting    3:41
9               In The Morning    4:17
10             Sweetest Human Being Alive  3:46
11             Love Somebody Else     3:28
12             Sun Went Down   2:09
“The Gold Rush Kid? That’s me,” says George, reflecting on the title of his third record – a 12-strong suite of marvellous, transporting, elevational songs, that more than anything “sound like me. That’s what ties them together.” After two blockbuster albums – Wanted On Voyage (2014) and Staying At Tamara’s (2018), both of which reached number 1 in the UK and sold millions around the world, and the latter of which earned him his first number 1 single in ‘Shotgun’ and won him the 2019 Brit Award for British Male Solo Artist – it was time to return to heart and hearth, with an album written and produced entirely in London with longstanding collaborator Joel Pott.