Skip to content

Fleetwood Mac - Best Of Fleetwood Mac (1969 - 1974)

Edition: Indies Exclusive 2x Sea Blue Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Original price £49.99 - Original price £54.99
Original price
£49.99 - £54.99
Current price £54.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1 Oh Well (Pt. 1)
2 Rattlesnake Shake
3 The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)
4 Jewel Eyed Judy
5 Station Man
6 Tell Me All The Things You Do
7 Sands of Time (single version)
8 Future Games
9 Sentimental Lady
10 Sunny Side Of Heaven
11 Bare Trees
12 Spare Me A Little Of Your Love
13 Remember Me
14 Did You Ever Love Me
15 Hypnotized
16 Emerald Eyes
17 Heroes Are Hard To Find
18 Angel
19 Prove Your Love
In the late 1960s, Mick Fleetwood, Peter Green, John McVie, and Jeremy Spencer laid the foundation for what would become one of the most storied and successful bands in rock history, Fleetwood Mac. Now, Rhino is celebrating the band's transformative early days with a compilation that features 19 essential tracks.
BEST OF FLEETWOOD MAC (1969-1974) will be available on 26 July on 1CD, a 2 x 180g black vinyl (all retail) and a Bricks & Mortar Exclusive (RSD Stores & HMV) 2 x 140g Sea Blue Vinyl.
The new collection spans a prolific five-year period that began in 1969 after the band signed with Reprise Records. It includes songs selected from seven studio albums: Then Play On (1969), Kiln House (1970), Future Games (1971), Bare Trees (1972), Penguin (1973), Mystery To Me (1973), and Heroes Are Hard To Find (1974). Those albums fueled Fleetwood Mac's early popularity in the U.K. and catapulted them into the Top Ten with singles like "Oh Well – Pt. 1" and "The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)." Both tracks are included in the collection along with fan favorites like "Rattlesnake Shake," "Station Man," "Sentimental Lady," "Spare Me A Little Of Your Love," and "Remember Me."