Skip to content
Edition: 180G Violet Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Ezra Furman - All Of Us Flames

Write a review
Original price £9.99 - Original price £21.99
Original price
£9.99 - £21.99
Current price £21.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1 Train Comes Through
2 Throne
3 Dressed in Black
4 Forever in Sunset
5 Book Of Our Names
6 Point Me Toward the Real
7 Lilac and Black
8 Ally Sheedy in The Breakfast Club
9 Poor Girl A Long Way From Heaven
10 Temple Of Broken Dreams
11 I Saw the Truth Undressing
12 Come Close
A singer, songwriter, and author whose incendiary music has soundtracked all three seasons of the Netflix show Sex Education, Ezra Furman has for years woven together stories of queer discontent and unlikely, fragile intimacies. Her new album ‘All of Us Flames’ widens that focus to a communal scope, painting transformative connections among people who unsettle the stories power tells to sustain itself.