Skip to content
Edition: Indies Exclusive 2x Orange Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Ezra Collective - Where I'm Meant To Be

Write a review
Original price £9.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£9.99 - £24.99
Current price £23.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1. Life Goes On (feat. Sampa The Great) 
2. Victory Dance 
3. No Confusion (feat. Kojey Radical) 
4. Welcome To My World 
5. Togetherness 
6. Ego Killah 
7. Smile 
8. Live Strong  
9. Siesta (feat. Emeli Sandé) 
10. Words by Steve 
11. Belonging 
12. Never The Same Again 
13. Words by TJ 
14. Love In Outer Space (feat. Nao) 
Ezra Collective’s new era, a venture in discovered maturity and raised stakes, will be defined by the anticipated second album.  
'Where I’m Meant To Be' is a thumping celebration of life, an affirming elevation in the Ezra Collective’s winding hybrid sound and refined collective character.  The songs marry cool confidence with bright energy.  Full of call-and-response conversations between their ensemble parts, a natural product of years improvising together on-stage, the album - which also features Sampa The Great, Kojey Radical, Emile Sandé, Steve McQueen, and Nao - will light up sweaty dance floors and soundtrack dinner parties in equal measure.