Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: 2x 180G Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Evanescence - Fallen (20th Anniversary Edition)

Write a review
Original price £14.99 - Original price £31.99
Original price
£14.99 - £31.99
Current price £29.99
Condition: New
Track Listing / Description
A1 Going Under  
A2 Bring Me To Life  
A3 Everybody's Fool  
A4 My Immortal  
A5 Haunted  
A6 Tourniquet 
B1 Imaginary  
B2 Taking Over Me  
B3 Hello  
B4 My Last Breath  
B5 Whisper 
C1 My Immortal (Band Version)  
C2 Breathe No More  
C3 Farther Away  
C4 Missing  
C5 My Immortal (strings version) 
D1 Bring Me To Life (demo 2002)  
D2 Bring Me To Life (AOL session 4/15/2003)  
D3 Going Under (live Madrid 40 PP Radio 2003)  
D4 Bring Me To Life (live MMM acoustic 2020)  
D5 My Immortal (live 2022) 
20th anniversary deluxe edition of Evanescence's 2003 debut, Fallen. Featuring the stratospheric hit singles "Bring Me To Life," "Going Under," "Everybody's Fool" and "My Immortal." Since its release, Fallen has become one of the world's best-selling albums of all-time, with more than 17 million copies sold worldwide. This remastered and expanded edition includes B-sides, rarities, and more.  

Track Listing / Description