Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: 4x Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Eminem - “Marshall Mathers LP 2” (10yr Anniversary)

Write a review
by Eminem
Original price £11.99 - Original price £79.99
Original price
£11.99 - £79.99
Current price £79.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Bad Guy
02 Parking Lot (Skit)
03 Rhyme Or Reason
04 So Much Better
05 Survival
06 Legacy
07 Asshole FT. Skylar Grey
08 Berzerk
09 Rap God
10 Brainless
11 Stronger Than I Was
12 The Monster FT Rihanna
13 So Far...
14 Love Game FT. Kendrick Lamar
15 Headlights FT. Nate Ruess
16 Evil Twin
17 Baby
18 Desperation FT. Jamie N Commons
19 Groundhog Day
20 Beautiful Pain FT. Sia
21 Wicked Ways
22 Don't Front FT. Buckshot
23 Survival (Instrumental)
24 Berzerk (Instrumental)
25 The Monster (Instrumental)
26 Rap God (Instrumental)
27 Headlights (Instrumental)
The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is the eighth studio album by Grammy Award winning rapper Eminem. It was released on November 5, 2013, by Shady Records, and Interscope Records. The album serves as a sequel to his third album The Marshall Mathers LP (2000). Featuring executive production by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin this record became an instant classic. The album also features guest appearances from Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Nate Ruess, and rapper Kendrick Lamar, among others.