Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Duran Duran - Pop Trash 2x Vinyl LP Reissue

Write a review
Original price £27.99 - Original price £27.99
Original price
£27.99 - £27.99
Current price £27.99
Condition: New
2x Black Vinyl LP Reissue
Catalogue Number: 4050538933444
Barcode: 4050538933444
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Someone Else Not Me
A2 Lava Lamp
A3 Playing With Uranium
A4 Hallucinating Elvis
B1 Starting To Remember
B2 Pop Trash Movie
B3 Fragment
B4 Mars Meets Venus
C1 Lady Xanax
C2 The Sun Doesn't Shine Forever
C3 Kiss Goodbye
C4 Last Day On Earth
D1 Prototypes
D2 Someone Else Not Me (En Español)
D3 Someone Else Not Me (En Francais)
POP TRASH was the 10th studio album by English new wave band DURAN DURAN. It was originally released on June 19, 2000 and has been out of print on CD since its initial release. POP TRASH was the band's last album to feature the trio of Simon Le Bon, Nick Rhodes and Warren Cuccurullo. The album artwork, created by Andrew Day, features a rhinestone-encrusted car that belonged to Liberace.