Skip to content

Dimmu Borgir - Northern Forces Over Wacken 2x Black Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £37.99 - Original price £37.99
Original price
£37.99 - £37.99
Current price £37.99
Condition: New
2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 4065629601614
Barcode: 4065629601614
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
Side 1
               1.            "Xibir" (Orchestra only - live in Wacken)
               2.            "Born Treacherous" (live in Wacken)
               3.            "Gateways" (live in Wacken)
               4.            "Dimmu Borgir" (Orchestra only - live in Wacken)
               5.            "Dimmu Borgir" (live in Wacken)
Side 2
               1.            "Chess With The Abyss" (live in Wacken)
               2.            "Ritualist" (live in Wacken)
               3.            "A Jewel Traced Through Coal" (live in Wacken)
               4.            "Eradication Instincts Defined" (Orchestra only - live in Wacken)
Side 3
               1.            "Vredesbyrd" (live in Wacken)
               2.            "Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse" (live in Wacken)
               3.            "The Serpentine Offering" (live in Wacken)
               4.            "Fear & Wonder" (Orchestra only - live in Wacken)
Side 4
               1.            "Kings Of The Carnival Creation" (live in Wacken)
               2.            "Puritania" (live in Wacken)
               3.            "Mourning Palace" (live in Wacken)
               4.            "Perfection Or Vanity" (Orchestra only - live in Wacken)
Norwegian symphonic Black Metallers Dimmu Borgir, recorded live at Wacken 2012 with the Norwegian Broadcasting Orchestra and Schola Cantorum Choir