Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Dhani Harrison - INNERSTANDING 2x Neon Yellow Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £37.99 - Original price £37.99
Original price
£37.99 - £37.99
Current price £37.99
Condition: New
2x Neon Yellow Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 4050538936841
Barcode: 4050538936841
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Dangerous Lies
A2 New Religion (feat. Graham Coxon)
A3 Ahoy There! (feat. Liela Moss)
B1 La Sirena
B2 Damn That Frequency
C1 The Dancing Tree (feat. Mereki)
C2 Right Side Of History
D1 Ghost Garden
D2 I.C.U
D3 Wolves Around The City (feat. Mereki)
Multi-Grammy Award-winning musician, composer, and artist Dhani Harrison's long career has been anything but ordinary. As an artist who defies categorization, Harrison continues to explore the boundaries of music and creativity. His ability to seamlessly blend diverse influences while maintaining his individuality has solidified his place as a contemporary musical visionary. With each new composition, performance, and collaboration, Harrison invites us to join him on a sonic journey that knows no limits.
Harrison now returns with his new solo album, INNERSTANDING, featuring collaborations with Graham Coxon (Blur), Liela Moss (The Duke Spirit), Mereki, and more. The album's first single, "Damn That Frequency," serves as a testament to Harrison's unwavering dedication to constructing intricate auditory landscapes. Through his lyrical storytelling and musical artistry, he invites audiences on a transformative cinematic adventure that unfolds within the realm of sound.