Skip to content

David Gilmour - Live At Pompeii 4x 180G Vinyl LP Box Set

Write a review
Original price £67.99 - Original price £67.99
Original price
£67.99 - £67.99
Current price £67.99
Condition: New
4x 180G Vinly LP Box Set
Catalogue Number: 88985464971
Barcode: 889854649715
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1  5 A.M.
A2  Rattle That Lock
A3  Faces Of Stone
A4  What Do You Want From Me
B1  The Blue
B2  The Great Gig In The Sky
B3  A Boat Lies Waiting
C1  Wish You Were Here
C2  Money
C3  In Any Tongue
D1  High Hopes
D2  One Of These Days
E1  Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5)
E2  Fat Old Sun
F1  Coming Back To Life
F2  On An Island
F3  Today
G1  Sorrow
G2  Run Like Hell
H1  Time / Breathe (In The Air) (Reprise)
H2  Comfortably Numb