Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Dave Matthews Band - Walk Around The Moon

Write a review
Original price £9.99 - Original price £23.99
Original price
£9.99 - £23.99
Current price £23.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Walk Around the Moon
02 Madman's Eyes
03 Looking for a Vein
04 The Ocean and the Butterfly
05 It Could Happen
06 Something to Tell My Baby
07 After Everything
08 All You Wanted Was Tomorrow
09 The Only Thing
10 Break Free
11 Monsters
12 Singing From the Windows
Dave Matthews Band's first album in four years, largely written throughout the pandemic, is as much a reflection on the current times as an urge to find common ground. The twelve-track album was recorded with producer Rob Evans in studios throughout Seattle, Charlottesville, and Los Angeles. "Monsters" was produced by longtime collaborator John Alagia. "Walk Around The Moon touches on my children, the futility of our struggles as a human race, gun violence, love, modern political discourse, gratitude."
- Dave Matthews