Skip to content
Edition: 2x Turquoise Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Darren Hayes - Homosexual

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £11.99 - Original price £34.99
Original price
£11.99 - £34.99
Current price £34.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1. Let's Try Being In Love 
2. Do You Remember? 
3. A Little Death 
4. Poison Blood 
5. Hey Matt 
6. Homosexual (Act One) 
7. Music Video 
8. Euphoric Equation 
9. Nocturnal Animal 
10. Feels Like It's Over 
11. All You Pretty Things 
12. We Are Alchemists 
13. Homosexual (Act Two) 
As the lead singer and songwriter of duo Savage Garden, Australian born Darren Hayes
quickly dominated the pop landscape achieving an impressive 10 UK Top 40 hits from I Want You, To The Moon
and Back, to I Knew I Loved You to U.S Billboard number ones including the timeless Truly
Madly Deeply. With Savage Garden and as a solo recording artist in his own right, Darren has sold over 30 million albums globally. The evolution of Darren Hayes continues to flourish with the release of the iconic artists
new single, All You Pretty Things (in August 2022) and the announcement of his first new
album in over 10 years, Homosexual. The phenomenal Homosexual was entirely written, performed and produced by Darren over the past two years from his base of Los Angeles.