Skip to content

Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack - V/A Limited Edition 2x Blue Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £19.99 - Original price £19.99
Original price
£19.99 - £19.99
Current price £19.99
Condition: New
Limited Edition 2x Blue Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: LVR02072
Barcode: 888072265950
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Mastodon - Forged By Neron
A2 Chelsea Wolfe - Diana
A3 HEALTH  With Tyler Bates - Anti-Life
A4 Maria Brink With Tyler Bates - Meet Me In The Fire
B1 Grey Daze - Anything, Anything
B2 Rise Against - Broken Dreams, Inc.
B3 Manchester Orchestra - Never Ending
B4 Denzel Curry - Bad Luck
C1 Carach Angren - Skull With A Forked Tongue
C2 Starcrawler - Goodtime Girl
C3 GUNSHIP With Tyler Bates - Berserker
D1 Greg Puciato, Tyler Bates & Gil Sharone - Now You've Really Done It
D2 Show Me The Body - Stone Cold Earth
D3 Idles - Sodium
D4 Soccer Mommy - Kissing In The Rain