Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Danny Tenaglia - Global Underground #45: Danny Tenaglia - Brooklyn 3x Red/White/Blue Vinyl LP

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £37.99 - Original price £37.99
Original price
£37.99 - £37.99
Current price £37.99
Condition: New
3x Red/White/Blue Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 5054197633096
Barcode: 5054197633096
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Danny Tenaglia & Cevin Fisher - Move That Body
A2 David Tort, Tom Stephan, & Superchumbo - Perverts (Miami Tech extended mix)
A3 Developer - Horns From The West
B1 Basement Jaxx - Express Yourself (Pig&Dan Eclectic mix)
B2 Beat Factory - Like Somebody (feat Karina Smirnova)
C1 Moderat - Running (DT BKNY version)
C2 True School Players - Blow Your Mind
C3 Irregular Synth - One Night In Ecstasy (Simina Grigoriu remix)
D1 Dino Lenny - Talk To Me (Dino Lenny & Damon Jee mix)
D2 KPD - Everyday (extended mix)
D3 Aragon & Kobe - JMA
E1 Amir Telem - Fool (D-Nox remix)
E2 Ciro Briceno, Adrian Y, & Nablo - Bones
E3 Tenzella - Hi 79
F1 Danny Tenaglia - The Brooklyn Gypsy
F2 Kamilo Sanclemente - Eclipse