Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty (Original Score) - P.T. Adamczyk & Jacek Paciorkowski Vinyl LP

Original price £34.99 - Original price £34.99
Original price
£34.99 - £34.99
Current price £34.99
Condition: New

Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 19658848191
Barcode: 196588481918
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
01 I'm a Netrunner
02 Force Projection
03 On The Prowl
04 Bravo Foxtrot Golf
05 Not A Plan, A Man
06 Infiltration Compromised
07 Agent Provocateur
08 Hardest To Be
09 Just Another Weapon
10 The Man In Charge
11 Apex Predators
12 You Can't Hide From Us
13 Contra la Luna
14 Never Looking Back
15 Test of Loyalty
CYBERPUNK 2077: PHANTOM LIBERTY (ORIGINAL SCORE) is a vinyl of music by composers P.T. ADAMCZYK and JACEK PACIORKOWSKI for the new expansion to CD PROJEKT RED's massively popular video game. P.T. Adamczyk returns to the world of Cyberpunk 2077 after scoring the original 2020 game, this time working alongside co-composer Jacek Paciorkowski to build on the hard-hitting, high-tech, and action-packed undercurrent of Cyberpunk 2077's soundscape. Taking listeners deep into the shadowy world of secret agents, high-stakes espionage, and political intrigue, the music of Phantom Liberty brings the game's story and characters to the forefront, brimming with as much risk, mystery, and intensity as the game itself.