Skip to content

Curtis Mayfield - Curtis 180G Vinyl LP Reissue

Write a review
Original price £0.00 - Original price £0.00
Original price £0.00
£21.99 - £21.99
Current price £21.99
Condition: New
180G Vinyl LP Reissue
Catalogue Number: 81227965570
Barcode: 081227965570
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description:
Side A:
A1             (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go     7:46
A2             The Other Side Of Town        4:00
A3             The Makings Of You      3:40
A4             We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue        6:00
Side B:
B1             Move On Up        8:50
B2             Miss Black America       2:55
B3             Wild And Free      3:12
B4             Give It Up  3:45