Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

COWBOY BEBOP: Songs for the Cosmic Sofa - Seatbelts / Yoko Kanno Pink & Dark Blue Marbled Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£24.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Condition: New
Pink & Dark Blue Marbled Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 19658870761
Barcode: 196588707612
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Net Rush
A2 Odd Ones
A3 The EGG and YOU
A4 Woodcock
A5 Twilight
B1 Kickin' Colt
B2 Bye Mel
B3 ADIEU feat. Emily Bindiger
B4 Gateway
B5 Beans Be
Presenting "COWBOY BEBOP: Songs for the Cosmic Sofa," an auditory journey with striking designs by the acclaimed Toshiaki Uesugi, known for his work for the Cowboy Bebop franchise. This LP, curated with the guidance of Yoko Kanno, is a collection of chill-out and downtempo tracks taken from the Cowboy Bebop discography. Explore iconic songs like "Adieu "from Cowboy Bebop: Blue (featuring Emily Bindiger) and a brand-new recording of the hit "The Real Folk Blues" (Featuring Mai Yamane). 
This vinyl set features a deluxe LP Disc, pressed on 140g pink and dark blue marbled 12" vinyl. It includes an insert print with song track list, song credits, extensive liner notes and interviews with Yoko Kanno, all housed in a single pocket jacket.