Skip to content

Clubland 25 - V/A Standard 2CD

Save 18% Save 18%
Original price £10.99
Original price £10.99 - Original price £10.99
Original price £10.99
Current price £8.99
£8.99 - £8.99
Current price £8.99
Condition: New
Edition: Standard 2CD
Catalogue Number: 5352534
Barcode: 600753525340
Media Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New
Track Listing / Description
1-1    Tiësto Feat. Matthew Koma–  Wasted
1-2    Kiesza–      Hideaway
1-3    Avicii–        Addicted To You
1-4    Sam Smith –       Stay With Me (Shy FX Remix)
1-5    Matrix & Futurebound Feat. Tanya Lacey–        Don't Look Back
1-6    David Guetta Feat. Skylar Grey–    Shot Me Down
1-7    Gorgon City Feat. Laura Welsh–      Here For You
1-8    Iggy Azalea Feat. Charli XCX–        Fancy (Dabin & Apashe Remix)
1-9    Ellie Goulding–    Beating Heart (Cahill Remix)
1-10  Dimitri Vegas Feat. Like Mike & Martin Garrix–  Tremor
1-11  Demi Lovato–      Neon Lights (Cole Plante With Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
1-12  Foxes–       Let Go For Tonight (Kat Krazy Remix)
1-13  Lady Gaga– G.U.Y. (KDrew Remix)
1-14  Joel Compass–    Forgive Me (Zoo Station Remix)
1-15  Kove Feat. Melissa Steel–      Way We Are
1-16  Wilkinson Feat. Tom Cane–   Half Light
1-17  Meridian Dan Feat. Big H & JME–    German Whip
1-18  Skepta & JME–    That's Not Me
1-19  Tujamo & Plastik Funk Feat. Sneakbo–    Dr. Who!
1-20  Showtek Feat. Justin Prime–  Cannonball (Earthquake)
1-21  Afrika Bambaataa Vs Bingo Staar–  Get Up & Dance
2-1    Sigma –     Nobody To Love
2-2    Fuse ODG Feat. Sean Paul–   Dangerous Love
2-3    Cash Cash Feat. Bebe Rexha–        Take Me Home (Jordy Dazz Remix Radio Edit)
2-4    Calvin Harris & Alesso Feat. Hurts– Under Control
2-5    Duke Dumont Feat. Jax Jones–       I Got U
2-6    Route 94 Feat. Jess Glynne–  My Love
2-7    Avicii–        Hey Brother
2-8    Katy Perry Feat. Juicy J–       Dark Horse (Manhattan Clique Radio Edit)
2-9    Bastille–     Pompeii (Audien Remix)
2-10  R3hab & Nervo & Ummet Ozcan–   Revolution
2-11  Deorro Feat. J-Trick–    Rambo (Hardwell Edit)
2-12  New World Sound & Thomas Newson–     Flute (Danny Howard Remix)
2-13  Gorgon City Feat. MNEK–      Ready For Your Love (Etherwood Remix)
2-14  Juun Feat. Sam Smith– When It's Alright (Juun Radio Edit)
2-15  Duck Sauce–       NRG
2-16  The Chainsmokers–      #Selfie
2-17  Holly Hagan–      Milkshake
2-18  Cascada–   Blink
2-19  Sosumi–     Locked Out Of Heaven
2-20  Martin Garrix Feat. Jay Hardway–   Wizard