Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Chuck Berry - Rockin' (20 Original Recordings) Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £21.99 - Original price £21.99
Original price
£21.99 - £21.99
Current price £21.99
Condition: New
Standard Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: VP 80006
Barcode: 8712177056842
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Maybelline 2:15
A2 Wee Wee Hours 3:02
A3 Thirty Days (No Come Back Home) 2:22
A4 No Money Down 2:54
A5 Roll Over Beethoven 2:22
A6 Too Much Monkey Business 2:53
A7 Brown-Eyed Handsome Man 2:11
A8 You Can't Catch Me 2:35
A9 School Day (Ring, Ring Goes The Bell) 2:39
A10 Rock And Roll Music 2:20
B1 Sweet Little Sixteen 3:09
B2 Johnny B. Goode 2:38
B3 Around And Around 2:36
B4 Carol 2:54
B5 Joe Joe Gun 2:22
B6 Sweet Little Rock And Roller 2:53
B7 Almost Grown 2:11
B8 Little Queenie 2:35
B9 Memphis Tennessee 2:39
B10 Back In The U.S.A. 2:20