Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Choctaw Ridge (New Fables Of The American South 1968-1973) - V/A 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £28.99 - Original price £28.99
Original price
£28.99 - £28.99
Current price £28.99
Condition: New
2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: XXQLP2 078
Barcode: 029667012911
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Lee Hazlewood - The House Song
A2 Chris Gantry - If Only She Had Stayed
A3 Jerry Reed - Endless Miles Of Highway
A4 Jeannie C. Riley - The Back Side Of Dallas
A5 Hoyt Axton - Way Before The Time Of Towns
A6 Tom T. Hall - Strawberry Farms
B1 Dolly Parton - Down From Dover
B2 Charlie Rich - July 12, 1939
B3 Nat Stuckey - What Am I Doing In L.A.?
B4 Rob Galbraith - Mr Stanton Don't Believe It
B5 Sammi Smith - Saunders' Ferry Lane
B6 Henson Cargill - Four Shades Of Love
C1 Waylon Jennings & The Kimberlys - Drivin' Nails In The Wall
C2 Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
C3 Ed Bruce - Why Can't I Come Home
C4 Billie Jo Spears - Mr. Walker, It's All Over
C5 Jim Ford - Harlan County
C6 Tony Joe White - Widow Wimberly
D1 Bobbie Gentry - Belinda (Alt Take)
D2 Michael Nesmith & The First National Band - Joanne
D3 John Hartford - Mr Jackson's Got Nothing To Do
D4 Lee Hazlewood & Suzi Jane Hokom - Alone
D5 Sir Robert Charles Griggs - Fabulous Body And Smile
D6 Charlie Rich - I Feel Like Going Home