Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: 3x Clear / Sea Blue / Light Blue Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Cher - Believe (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Write a review
by Cher
Original price £24.99 - Original price £119.99
Original price
£24.99 - £119.99
Current price £119.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Believe
02 The Power
03 Runaway
04 All Or Nothing
05 Strong Enough
06 Dov'e L'amore
07 Takin' Back My Heart
08 Taxi Taxi
09 Love Is The Groove
10 We All Sleep Alone
11 Believe (Almighty Definitive Mix)
12 Believe (Club 69 Future Anthem Mix)
13 Believe (Phat 'n' Funky Club Mix)
14 Strong Enough (Club 69 Phunk Mix)
15 Strong Enough (Male Version)
16 Strong Enough (Pumpin' Dolls Radio Edit)
17 All Or Nothing (Almighty Radio Edit)
18 All Or Nothing (Austrian Version Metro Mix)
19 All Or Nothing (Danny Tenaglias Inchermental)
20 Dov'e L'amore (Emilio Estefan Jr. Extended Mix)
21 Dov'e L'amore (Tony Moran's Anthem 7" Mix)
22 Dov'e L'amore (Tee's Radio One Instrumental)
23 Dov'e L'amore (Ray Roc's Latin Soul Instrumental)
25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of Cher's groundbreaking dance album, Believe, featuring the iconic GRAMMY winning title track "Believe", "Strong Enough," "All or Nothing," "Dov'è l'amore" and more!
This Deluxe Edition includes the timeless original album newly remastered electrifying remixes from the era, compiled together for the first time on 3LP, 2CD & digital.
The limited-edition 3-LP box sets pressed on three unique Clear, Sea Blue & Light Blue vinyl also contains an exclusive numbered lithograph.
"Believe" is in the process of being re-certified at 2x Platinum & will be published & socialized in the campaign.