Skip to content

Celine Dion - My Love: Essential Collection 2x Vinyl LP

Original price £28.99 - Original price £28.99
Original price
£28.99 - £28.99
Current price £28.99
Condition: New
2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 19658879451
Barcode: 196588794513
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from "Titanic")
A2 Think Twice
A3 It's All Coming Back to Me Now
A4 A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)
B1 My Love (Live)
B2 Taking Chances
B3 That's the Way It Is
B4 The Power of Love
B5 Where Does My Heart Beat Now
C1 Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close and Personal")
C2 Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
C3 Falling Into You
C4 I Drove All Night
C5 I'm Alive
D1 All By Myself
D2 if You Asked Me To
D3 Immortality   (feat. The Bee Gees)
D4 Beauty and the Beast (from the Soundtrack "Beauty and the Beast")
D5 There Comes A Time
Celine Dion's My Love: Essential Collection honours the classic songs that transformed her career and inspired millions. Now available for the first time on vinyl (2 LP) the album consists of some of Celine's biggest hits such as, the Oscar and Grammy-winning "My Heart Will Go On", the international chart-topper "All By Myself" (her unforgettable interpretation of the groundbreaking Eric Carmen power ballad), "Where Does My Heart Beat Now" (Celine's first English-language single) as well as the Linda Perry-penned title track, "My Love". Rediscover Celine's extraordinary career with a selection of her most cherished songs. This wonderful collection is filled with treasured moments that are sure to take you through an incredible musical journey of all your favourite songs.