Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: 4x Black Vinyl LP + Blu-Ray DVD Box Set
Condition: New

Bryan Adams - Live At The Royal Albert Hall

Write a review
Original price £29.99 - Original price £76.99
Original price
£29.99 - £76.99
Current price £76.99
Condition: New
Track Listing / Description
A1 Into The Fire
A2 Heat Of The Night
A3 Victim Of Love
A4 Another Day
A5 Native Son
B1 Only The Strong Survive
B2 Rebel
B3 Remembrance Day
B4 Hearts On Fire
B5 Home Again
C1 The Only One
C2 Take Me Back
C3 This Time
C4 I'm Ready
C5 What's It Gonna Be
D1 Don't Leave Me Lonely
D2 Let Him Know
D3 The Best Was Yet To Come
D4 Cuts Like A Knife
D5 Straight From The Heart
E1 Is Your Mama Gonna Miss Ya?
E2 Hey Honey – I'm Packin' You In!
E3 Can't Stop This Thing We Started
E4 Thought I'd Died And Gone To Heaven
F1 Not Guilty
F2 Vanishing
F3 House Arrest
F4 Do I Have To Say The Words?
G1 There Will Never Be Another Tonight 
G2 All I Want Is You
G3 Depend On Me
G4 Touch The Hand
H1 If You Wanna Leave Me (Can I Come Too?)
H2 Don't Drop That Bomb On Me 
H3 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
Blu-Ray DVD 
01 Cuts Like A Knife – Film Intro
02 Heat Of The Night
03 Victim Of Love
04 Another Day
05 Native Son
06 Only The Strong Survive
07 Rebel
08 Remembrance Day
09 Hearts On Fire
10 Home Again
In 2022, Bryan Adams headlined three epic nights at London's historic Royal Albert Hall. Each evening, Adams performed one of his classic albums in its entirety: Cuts Like A Knife (Night 1), Into The Fire (Night 2) and Waking up The Neighbours (Night 3).
For the first time these recordings are available on one exquisite box set which includes 35 songs on 4LPs, a Blu-Ray DVD featuring all of the performances and a 32-page photo book featuring exclusive images from these storied nights.

Track Listing / Description