Skip to content

Bruce Dickinson – Tattooed Millionaire Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £14.99 - Original price £14.99
Original price
£14.99 - £14.99
Current price £14.99
Condition: New
Standard Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: BMGCAT107LP
Barcode: 4050538288346
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing
Side A:
A1             Son Of A Gun      5:52
A2             Tattooed Millionaire      4:25
A3             Born In '58 3:37
A4             Hell On Wheels    3:36
A5             Gypsy Road 3:59
Side B:
B1             Dive! Dive! Dive! 4:39
B2             All The Young Dudes 3:46
B3             Lickin' The Gun    3:16
B4             Zulu Lulu    3:24
B5             No Lies       6:16