Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Breaking Bad - V/A Limited Edition 5x 10" Albuquerque Crystal Vinyl LP Box Set

Write a review
Original price £79.99 - Original price £79.99
Original price
£79.99 - £79.99
Current price £79.99
Condition: Used
Limited Edition 5x 10" Albuquerque Crystal Vinyl LP Box Set
Catalogue Number: MOVATM235
Barcode: 8719262008038
Record Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Grading: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition Note: Box has shelf wear Includes poster, Los Pollos Hermanos plastic ID badge, 24-page booklet

Track Listing / Description
First Season / Music From The First Season 
A1 Dave Porter - Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (Extended)
A2 Rodrigo Y Gabriela - Tamacun
A3 Working For A Nuclear Free City - Dead Fingers Talking
A4 Glen Phillips - The Hole
A5 RJ Mitte - Walt Jr. - Band Aids (Dialogue)
A6 Darondo - Didn't I
B1 Mick Harvey - Out Of Time Man
B2 The In Crowd - Mango Walk
B3 Ticklah - Nine Years
B4 Fujiya & Miyagi - Uh
B5 Charles Baker - Skinny Pete - Spelling (Dialogue)
B6 The Silver Seas - Catch Yer Own Train
Second Season / Music From The Second Season 
C1 The Walkmen - Red Moon
C2 Betsy Brandt - Marie Schrader - Supermarket (Dialogue)
C3 The Be Good Tanyas - Waiting Around To Die
C4 Los Cuates De Sinaloa - Negro Y Azul: The Ballad Of Heisenberg
C5 Calexico - Banderilla
D1 Far East Movement - Holla Hey
D2 The Black Seeds - One By One
D3 Blue Mink - Good Morning Freedom
D4 Bryan Cranston - Walter White - Plans (Dialogue)
D5 Yellowman - Zungguzungguguzungguzeng
Third Season / Music From The Third Season 
E1 Giancarlo Esposito - Gustavo Fring - $3 Million (Dialogue)
E2 Chuy Flores - Pollos Hermanos Veneno
E3 Los Zafiros - He Venido
E4 Vince Guaraldi, Bola Sete - Ginza Samba
E5 Teddybears, Eve - Rocket Scientist
F1 Prince Fatty - Shimmy Shimmy Ya
F2 Son Of Dave - Shake A Bone
F3 The Association - Windy
F4 Bob Odenkirk - Saul Goodman - Pricing (Dialogue)
F5 Quartetto Cetra - Crapa Pelada
F6 America - A Horse With No Name
Fourth Season / Music From The Fourth Season 
G1 Alex Ebert - Truth
G2 Anita Tijoux - 1977
G3 Anna Gunn - Skyler White - Quicken (dialogue)
G4 Bang Data - Bang Data
G5 Fever Ray - If I Had A Heart
H1 Aaron Paul - Jesse Pinkman - Hospital (Dialogue)
H2 Apparat - Goodbye
H3 Thee Oh Sees - Tidal Wave
H4 Bob Odenkirk - Saul Goodman - Sloppy Seconds (Dialogue)
H5 Taalbi Brothers - Freestyle
Fifth Season / Music From The Fifth Season 
I1 Whitey - Stay On The Outside
I2 Jonathan Banks - Mike Ehrmantraut - Jesse James (Dialogue)
I3 The Peddlers - On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
I4 Knife Party - Bonfire
J1 Tommy James & The Shondells - Crystal Blue Persuasion
J2 The Limeliters - Take My True Love By The Hand
J3 Dean Norris - Hank Schrader - Asac Schrader (Dialogue)
J4 Marty Robbins - El Paso
J5 Badfinger - Baby Blue
Also includes:
Breaking Bad poster
Los Pollos Hermanos plastic ID badge
24-page booklet