Skip to content

Brainfeeder X - V/A 4x Vinyl LP Box Set

Save 44% Save 44%
Original price £17.99
Original price £17.99 - Original price £17.99
Original price £17.99
Current price £9.99
£9.99 - £9.99
Current price £9.99
Condition: New
4x Vinyl LP Box Set
Catalogue Number: BF077
Barcode: 5054429135060
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1          Teebs–  Why Like This?   2:59
A2          Jeremiah Jae–    Seasons  3:06
A3          Lapalux–              Without You   5:26
A4          Iglooghost–        Bug Thief   3:21
A5          TOKiMONSTA–   Fallen Arches   3:16
B1          Miguel Baptista Benedict–            Phemy   1:52
B2          MatthewDavid–                Group Tea   1:36
B3          Martyn–               Masks   4:58
B4          Mr. Oizo–            Ham   3:12
B5          Daedelus–           Order Of The Golden Dawn   4:17
C1          Jameszoo–          Flake   3:50
C2          Taylor McFerrin–              Place In My Heart   4:59
C3          Mono/Poly–       Needs Deodorant   3:20
C4          Thundercat–       Them Changes   3:08
D1          DJ Paypal–           Slim Trak VIP   4:23
D2          Thundercat–       Friend Zone (Ross From Friends Remix)   4:15
D3          Brandon Coleman–          Walk Free (Flying Lotus Remix)   3:00
E1           Thundercat–       King Of The Hill   2:55
E2           Lapalux–              Opilio   4:56
E3           Ross From Friends–          Squaz   5:35
E4           Georgia Anne Muldrow–               Myrrh Song   3:52
F1           Dorian Concept–              Eigendynamik   2:54
F2           Louis Cole–         Thinking   1:54
F3           Iglooghost–        Yellow Gum   2:30
F4           Woke–  The Lavishments Of Light Looking   4:39
F5           PBDY–   Bring Me Down   1:55
F6           Jeremiah Jae–    Black Salt   2:50
G1          Flying Lotus–      Ain't No Coming Back   2:03
G2          Miguel Atwood-Ferguson–           Kazaru   7:23
G3          Taylor Graves–   Goku   2:58
G4          Little Snake–       Delusions   4:08
H1          Strangeloop–      Beautiful Undertow   3:37
H2          Mono/Poly–       Funkzilla   2:46
H3          Teebs–  Birthday Beat   2:38
H4          Moiré–  Lisbon   4:38
H5          Locust Toybox– Otravine   4:59