Skip to content

Blue Lab Beats - Motherland Journey 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £27.99 - Original price £27.99
Original price
£27.99 - £27.99
Current price £27.99
Condition: New
2x Standard Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 0602438891528
Barcode: 602438891528
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1  Sky Reflections (Intro)
A2  Labels
A3  I’ll Be Here For You
A4  Gotta Go Fast
A5  A Vibe
B1  Don’t Let It Get Away
B2  Inhale & Exhale (Interlude)
B3  Blow You Away (Delila)
B4  Sensual Loving
C1  Motherland Journey
C2  Ultramarine (Interlude)
C3  Warp
C4  Slow Down
D1  Dat It
D2  Home
D3  Real Good
D4  Reflection (Outro)