Skip to content

Bill Fay - Still Some Light: Part 1 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £27.99 - Original price £27.99
Original price
£27.99 - £27.99
Current price £27.99
Condition: New
2x Standard Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: DOC224
Barcode: 656605152417
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1  Backwoods Maze
A2  The Sun Is Bored
A3  There's A Price Upon My Head
A4  Time Of The Last Persecution
B1  Plan D
B2  Sing Us One Of Your Songs May
B3  I Will Find My Own Way Back
B4  Love Is The Tune
C1  Laughing Man
C2  Arnold Is A Simple Man
C3  Just To Be A Part
C4  Inside The Keeper's Pantry
D1  Pictures Of Adolf Again
D2  Tell It Like It Is
D3  Release Is In The Eye
D4  Dust Filled Room
D5  I Hear You Calling