Skip to content

Avril Lavigne - Let Go 20th Anniversary Edition 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£24.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Condition: New
20th Anniversary Edition 2x Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 19439957321
Barcode: 194399573211
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
1 Losing Grip 
2 Complicated 
3 Sk8er Boi 
4 I’m With You 
5 Mobile 
6 Unwanted 
7 Tomorrow 
8 Anything But Ordinary 
9 Things I’ll Never Say 
10 My World 
11 Nobody’s Fool 
12 Too Much To Ask 
13 Naked 
14 Why 
15 Get Over It 
16 Breakaway 
17 Falling Down 
18 I Don’t Give 
19 Make Up 
Let Go celebrates 20 years as one of the most influential pop punk albums of the early 2000's. Originally released in June of 2002, Let Go became an instant sensation with hits such as "Complicated," and "Sk8ter Boi" dominating the charts and airwaves. Certified 7X Platinum, the album has cemented its lasting legacy in the pop punk world and beyond. To commemorate its 20th anniversary, an expanded edition of the original album will be released featuring 6 bonus tracks, including a brand-new recording of "Breakaway" by Avril, reimagined 20 years later.