Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Ashley McBryde - The Devil I Know Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £35.99 - Original price £35.99
Original price
£35.99 - £35.99
Current price £35.99
Condition: New
Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 0093624857686
Barcode: 093624857686
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Made For This (with Travis Meadows)
A2 Coldest Beer in Town (with Autumn McEntire and Nicolette Hayford)
A3 Light On In The Kitchen (with Jessi Alexander and Connie Harrington)
A4 Women Ain't Whiskey (with Hillary Lindsey, Jon Nite and Chris LaCorte)
A5 Learned To Lie (with Nicolette Hayford and Sean McConnell)
A6 The Devil I Know (with Jeremy Stover and Bobby Pinson)
B1 Single At The Same Time (with Benjy Davis and Andy Albert)
B2 Cool Little Bars (with Trick Savage and Lainey Wilson)
B3 Whiskey and Country Music (with John Osborne and Lee Thomas Miller)
B4 Blackout Betty (with Aaron Raitiere and Nicolette Hayford)
B5 6th Of October (with Blue Foley and CJ Field)
The Devil I Know is Ashley's fourth studio album, it features lead single 'Light On in the Kitchen'. The album was produced by Jay Joyce and all tracks were co-written by Ashley.